Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynsie Maldonado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynsie Maldonado

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Lichey

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nice very prompt agent"

Nicole Schalk

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynsie is the best! If you’re looking for a mortgage, home owners insurance, life insurance & anything in between shes your girl."

Florence Glover

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynsie is great! She goes above and beyond the call of duty. Customer is excellent."

Katelyn Ceselsky

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Lynsie and her team for over a year now. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She knows what she’s doing to give you the best deal with what you need! Definitely recommend her !!"

Cynthia Quinones

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company I have the drive button and love it"

Kristel Tate

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Monica Daniels

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is a very good Agent she is willing to go over and above to make you satisfied"

Logic Allah

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I rarely write Google Reviews however I felt the need to do so today. Lynsie Maldonado is such a professional and knowledgeable agent that today I made the switch to State Farm. She reached out to me and showed how she could cut my Auto and renters insurance literally in HALF (by 50%)! I had been with another company that was over charging me and giving me less coverage for over 2 years. When I spoke to Lynsie, she walked me through the process, and educated me so I could make an informed choice. She was never pushy and super responsive. I highly recommend her!"

Amanda Camacho

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had such an awesome experience working with Edward at this office! He was super helpful and very easy to get ahold of, the process was super easy we were able to set up almost everything through text with was very convenient for me because I’m busy throughout the day and don’t have much time to talk one the phone. Switching over to State Farm from Geico is saving me almost $50 a month! I just want to say thank you to everyone at the office <3"

Jeremy Blancas

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would like to extend a great thank you to this team of wonderful people. They were so helpful and very kind to me when I was in the office. Made me feel like a family. For that I was able to get life insurance for my mother and mother-in-law and now my renters insurance through them thank you so much Again linsey and your wonderful team"