Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Rodarte

Kevin Rodarte

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rodarte
"I’ve recently moved back to San Antonio from Baltimore and needed to find a great State Farm Agent fast. Lynsie assisted me with the transition and helped me with getting a great rate for my car. The best experience I’ve ever had. Please stop by to see her! :)"
Profile photo of carissa sparks

carissa sparks

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carissa sparks
"Great service"
Profile photo of N Ost

N Ost

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Ost
"Lynsie is always prompt in responding and addresses requests professionally."
Profile photo of Jan Raheem

Jan Raheem

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Raheem
"The cheapest and the good one ❤️"
Profile photo of Robert Lichey

Robert Lichey

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lichey
"Nice very prompt agent"
Profile photo of Nicole Schalk

Nicole Schalk

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Schalk
"Lynsie is the best! If you’re looking for a mortgage, home owners insurance, life insurance & anything in between shes your girl."
Profile photo of Florence Walker - Glover

Florence Walker - Glover

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Walker - Glover
"Lynsie is great! She goes above and beyond the call of duty. Customer is excellent."
Profile photo of Katelyn Ceselsky

Katelyn Ceselsky

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Ceselsky
"I’ve been with Lynsie and her team for over a year now. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She knows what she’s doing to give you the best deal with what you need! Definitely recommend her !!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Quinones

Cynthia Quinones

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Quinones
"I love this insurance company I have the drive button and love it"
Profile photo of Kristel Tate

Kristel Tate

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel Tate
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Monica Daniels

Monica Daniels

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Daniels
"Lindsey is a very good Agent she is willing to go over and above to make you satisfied"
Profile photo of Logic Allah

Logic Allah

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Logic Allah
"I rarely write Google Reviews however I felt the need to do so today. Lynsie Maldonado is such a professional and knowledgeable agent that today I made the switch to State Farm. She reached out to me and showed how she could cut my Auto and renters insurance literally in HALF (by 50%)! I had been with another company that was over charging me and giving me less coverage for over 2 years. When I spoke to Lynsie, she walked me through the process, and educated me so I could make an informed choice. She was never pushy and super responsive. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Amanda Camacho

Amanda Camacho

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Camacho
"I had such an awesome experience working with Edward at this office! He was super helpful and very easy to get ahold of, the process was super easy we were able to set up almost everything through text with was very convenient for me because I’m busy throughout the day and don’t have much time to talk one the phone. Switching over to State Farm from Geico is saving me almost $50 a month! I just want to say thank you to everyone at the office <3"
Profile photo of Jeremy DeLeon

Jeremy DeLeon

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy DeLeon
"I would like to extend a great thank you to this team of wonderful people. They were so helpful and very kind to me when I was in the office. Made me feel like a family. For that I was able to get life insurance for my mother and mother-in-law and now my renters insurance through them thank you so much Again linsey and your wonderful team"